Welcome! Log in or Register

The Workout Mix 2012

  • image
£48.09 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Various Artists / CD+DVD / Audio CD released 2011-12-26 at U.M.T.V.

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Marry The Night [Zedd Remix] â?? Lady Gaga
    2 Down For Whatever â?? Kelly Rowland Feat. The WAV.s
    3 All About Tonight [The Alias Remix] â?? Pixie Lott
    4 Moves Like Jagger [Soul Seekerz Radio Edit] â?? Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera
    5 Papi [Rosabel Radio] â?? Jennifer Lopez
    6 We Found Love [Cahill Edit] â?? Rihanna Feat. Calvin Harris
    7 All Fired Up [The Alias Radio Edit] â?? The Saturdays
    8 Beautiful People [Ultimate High Radio Remix] â?? Chris Brown Feat. Benny Benassi
    9 Get Back (ASAP) â?? Alexandra Stan
    10 Love You Like A Love Song [The Alias Radio Edit] â?? Selena Gomez & The Scene
    11 Happiness [Wideboys Club Mix] â?? Alexis Jordan
    12 Waiting for A Girl Like You â?? Ultrabeat
    13 Cry (Just A Little) â?? Bingo Players
    14 Lick Ya Down [Wideboys Club Remix] â?? Cover Drive
    15 Down With The Trumpets [Pitron And Sanna Remix] â?? Rizzle Kicks
    16 Stronger â?? Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Feat. Shawnee Taylor
    17 Something Going On â?? Todd Terry
    18 Ultra Flava â?? Heller & Farley Project

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Lightning [Alias Remix] â?? The Wanted
    2 Bounce â?? Calvin Harris Feat. Kelis
    3 Wet â?? Nicole Scherzinger
    4 Party Rock Anthem â?? LMFAO Feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock
    5 Me & My Microphone [Steve Smart & Westfunk Remix Edit] â?? September
    6 Donâ??t Stop The Party â?? The Black Eyed Peas
    7 No Regrets [Jorg Schmid Remix] â?? Dappy
    8 Bass Down Low [Static Revenger Remix] â?? DEV Feat. The Cataracs
    9 Bounce â?? Klassify Feat. Devonne & Sensus
    10 Sun Is Up â?? Inna
    11 Morning Star [Cahill Edit] â?? N - Dubz
    12 All Over The World â?? Ola
    13 Loca People â?? Sak Noel
    14 I Need Air â?? Magnetic Man
    15 Still Speedinâ?? â?? Sway
    16 Promises â?? Nero
    17 Shake It Out [Benny Benassi Remix Edit] â?? Florence + The Machine
    18 Up â?? James Morrison Feat. Jessie J
    19 Who You Are â?? Jessie J
    20 Let Me Go â?? Maverick Sabre
    21 Fly â?? Nicki Minaj Feat. Rihanna
    22 Greatest Day â?? Take That
    23 One Big Family â?? Templecloud

Products you might be interested in