Welcome! Log in or Register

The World Is Yours - Motörhead

  • image
£12.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Motörhead / Audio CD released 2011-01-17 at EMI Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Born To Lose
    2 I Know How To Die
    3 Get Back In Line
    4 Devils In My Head
    5 Rock 'N' Roll Music
    6 Waiting For The Snake
    7 Brotherhood Of Man
    8 Outlaw
    9 I Know What You Need
    10 Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

Products you might be interested in