Welcome! Log in or Register

Theatre Is Evil - Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra

  • image
£5.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra / Audio CD released 2012-09-10 at Cooking Vinyl

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Meow Meow Introduces the Grand Theft Orchestra
    2 Smile (Picture or It Didn t Happen)
    3 The Killing Type
    4 Do It with a Rockstar
    5 Want It Back
    6 Grown Man Cry
    7 Trout Heart Replica
    8 A Grand Theft Intermission
    9 Lost
    10 Bottomfeeder
    11 The Bed Song
    12 Massachusetts Avenue
    13 Melody Dean
    14 Berlin
    15 Olly Olly Oxen Free

Products you might be interested in