Welcome! Log in or Register

Things That Lovers Do - Kenny Lattimore & Chanté Moore

  • image

Genre: Pop / Artist: Kenny Lattimore & Chanté Moore / Import / Audio CD released 2003-02-11 at Arista

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Things That Lovers Do - Kenny Lattimore, Chanté Moore
    2 You Don't Have to Cry
    3 With You I'm Born Again
    4 Love Saw It
    5 Loveable (From Hour Head to Your Toes)
    6 You're All I Need to Get By
    7 When I Said I Do
    8 Close the Door - Kenny Lattimore, Chanté Moore,
    9 Here We Go
    10 Is It Still Good to You
    11 Make It Last Forever
    12 Still

Products you might be interested in