Welcome! Log in or Register

This Happened: Live At The Scala - Claudia Brücken

  • image
£16.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Claudia Brücken / Audio CD released 2012-07-23 at There (There) Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Kiss Like Ether
    2 Sequentia
    3 Dr. Mabuse
    4 Absolut[e]
    5 Cloud 9
    6 Snobbery And Decay
    7 Temptation
    8 When Your Heart Runs Out of Time
    9 Running Up That Hill
    10 In Dreams
    11 Dream Within a Dream
    12 p:Machinery
    13 Night School
    14 Light The Way
    15 Home (Tonight)
    16 Delicious
    17 Absolutely Immune
    18 Duel
    19 Thank You