Welcome! Log in or Register

This Is Country Music - Brad Paisley

  • image
£26.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country / Artist: Brad Paisley / CD / Audio CD released 2011-05-23 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Old Alabama (Featuring Alabama)
    2 This Is Country Music
    3 Remind Me (Duet With Carrie Underwood)
    4 This Is Country Music
    5 Life's Railway To Heaven (Featuring Marty Stuart and Sheryl Crow)
    6 This Is Country Music
    7 This Is Country Music
    8 Old Alabama (Featuring Alabama)
    9 A Man Don't Have To Die
    10 Camouflage
    11 Remind Me (Duet With Carrie Underwood)
    12 Working On A Tan
    13 Love Her Like She's Leavin' (Featuring Don Henley)
    14 One Of Those Lives
    15 Toothbrush
    16 Be The Lake
    17 Eastwood (Featuring Clint Eastwood)
    18 New Favorite Memory
    19 Don't Drink The Water (Featuring Blake Shelton)
    20 I Do Now
    21 ""Life's Railway To Heaven (Featuring Marty Stuart, Sheryl Crow and Carl Jackson)"""