Welcome! Log in or Register

This Is The Story - The Proclaimers

  • image
£10.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Britpop / Artist: The Proclaimers / Audio CD released 1990-07-01 at Chrysalis

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Throw The 'R' Away
    2 Over And Done With
    3 Misty Blue
    4 The Part That Really Matters
    5 (I'm Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down
    6 Letter From America (Acoustic Version)
    7 Sky Takes The Soul
    8 It Broke My Heart
    9 The First Attack
    10 Make My Heart Fly
    11 Beautiful Truth
    12 The Joyful Kilmarnock Blues
    13 Letter From America (Band Version)