Welcome! Log in or Register

This Time Around - David Hasselhoff

  • image
£32.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: David Hasselhoff / Audio CD released 2012-02-27 at Hoff Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 This Time Around
    2 What I Did For Love
    3 Youâ??Ve Lost That Loving Feeling
    4 Anything Can Happen
    5 Someone Like You
    6 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
    7 This Is The Moment
    8 At Last
    9 Learning How To Dance Is Easy
    10 Loving You Keeps Me Alive
    11 There Is Love
    12 I Was Born To Love You
    13 If I Should Lose My Way
    14 I'll Be Here With You
    15 More Than Words Can Say

Products you might be interested in