Welcome! Log in or Register

Thor - Soundtrack

  • image
£17.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2011-04-25 at Walt Disney

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Chasing the Storm
    2 Prologue (Thor)
    3 Sons of Odin
    4 A New King
    5 Ride to Observatory
    6 To Jotunheim
    7 Laufey
    8 Frost Giant Battle
    9 Banishment
    10 Crisis in Asgard
    11 Odin Confesses
    12 Hammer Found
    13 Urgent Matter
    14 The Compound
    15 Loki's Lie
    16 My Bastard Son
    17 Science and Magic
    18 The Destroyer
    19 Forgive Me
    20 Thor Kills the Destroyer
    21 Brothers Fight
    22 Letting Go
    23 Can You See Jane
    24 Earth to Asgard

Products you might be interested in