Welcome! Log in or Register

Thoroughbred - Carole King

  • image

Genre: Folk - American Folk / Artist: Carole King / Import / Audio CD released at Sony

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 So Many Ways
    2 Daughter of Light
    3 High Out of Time
    4 Only Love Is Real
    5 There's a Space Between Us
    6 I'd Like to Know You Better
    7 We All Have to Be Alone
    8 Ambrosia
    9 Still Here Thinking of You
    10 It's Gonna Work Out Fine