Welcome! Log in or Register

Three Classic Albums Plus - Coleman Hawkins

  • image
£3.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Coleman Hawkins / Audio CD released 2011-04-25 at Avid Jazz

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bean Bags: Close Your Eyes
    2 Bean Bags: Stuffy
    3 Bean Bags: Don't Take Your Love From Me
    4 Bean Bags: Get Happy
    5 Bean Bags: Sandra's Blues
    6 Bean Bags: Indian Blues
    7 The Genius Of Coleman Hawkins: I'll Never B