Welcome! Log in or Register

Thug Walkin': Explicit - Ying Yang Twins

  • image

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Gangsta & Hardcore / Artist: Ying Yang Twins / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2000-09-04 at Universal

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ying Yang In This Thang
    2 Kick In The Door (Them B-----s Scared)
    3 Whistle While You Twurk
    4 Brang Yo Azz Outdoz
    5 Ying Yang Vs. Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz
    6 Thug Walkin'
    7 Warm Up
    8 Dispose Of Brawdz
    9 A
    10 Ballin' G's
    11 Whistle While You Twurk
    12 Back Up (Move Away)

Products you might be interested in