Welcome! Log in or Register

Thunder in the East - Loudness

  • image
£9.90 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Loudness / Import / Audio CD released 2006-07-25 at Wounded Bird

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Crazy Nights
    2 Like Hell
    3 Heavy Chains
    4 Get Away
    5 We Could Be Together
    6 Run For Your Life
    7 Clockwork Toy
    8 No Way Out
    9 Lines Are Down
    10 Never Change Your Mind

Products you might be interested in