Welcome! Log in or Register

Tim Rose/through Rose Coloured Glasses - Tim Rose

  • image
£19.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Folk Rock / Artist: Tim Rose / Audio CD released 2011-10-31 at Bgo Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I Got A Loneliness
    2 I'm Gonna Be Strong
    3 I Gotta Do Things My Way
    4 Fare Thee Well
    5 Eat, Drink And Be Merry (For Tomorrow You'll Cry)
    6 Hey Joe (You Shot Your Woman Down)
    7 Morning Dew
    8 Where Was I?
    9 You're Slipping Away From Me
    10 Long Time Man
    11 Come Away, Melinda
    12 King Lonely The Blue
    13 The Days Back When
    14 Roanoke
    15 Hello Sunshine
    16 When I Was A Young Man
    17 What'cha Gonna Do
    18 Maman
    19 Let There Be Love
    20 Baby Do You Turn Me On?
    21 Apple Truck Swamper
    22 Angela
    23 You'd Laugh
    24 You Ain't My Girl No More

Products you might be interested in