Welcome! Log in or Register

Time Is Money - Styles P

  • image
£19.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - East Coast / Artist: Styles P / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2006-12-18 at Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      18.08.2012 21:37




      This artist is a seasoned veteran when it comes to the rap game. He has great writing skills and excellent thought provoking concepts. A member of Hip Hop royalty The Lox, Styles has always been one to watch. His sophmore outing allows Styles to overcome the constant delays and rap beefs with other artists to cater to his cult audience. Every song allows Styles to be the star of the show and he never slacks. The best efforts on this album come in the form of How We Live - which is a great ode to the streets and features the production of Havoc and I'm Black - an ode to being African and being proud of the positive things that Styles feels we all have in common regardless of race or gender. Leave a message - great song which shows how Styles has some regrets and some proud moments in his past as he tells his family members pieces of advice to conduct themselves. The production and lyrics on this album are stellar and Styles is a diamond in the rough and one of the best to ever pick up a microphone. Wack rappers should use this as a study manual.


      Login or register to add comments
  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Time Is Money
    2 I'm Black
    3 I Don't Give A Fuck
    4 Kiss Of Death
    5 D-Block World
    6 Ruff Ryder 4 Life
    7 See What I See
    8 Leavin' The Game
    9 What Up
    10 Mask Off
    11 Stranded On D-Block
    12 Kill That Faggot
    13 Bang Out
    14 It's Serious
    15 The Hardest
    16 Punisher
    17 Last Dayz
    18 Why (Remix)
    19 The Future
    20 Switch My Style
    21 D-Block'd Up
    22 Time Is Money
    23 Ya Know
    24 D-Block Boyz
    25 Locked Up

Products you might be interested in