Welcome! Log in or Register

Time Machine 2011:live In Cleveland - Rush

  • image
£5.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Rush / Double CD / Audio CD released 2011-11-07 at Roadrunner Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Spirit Of Radio
    2 Time Stand Still
    3 Presto
    4 Stick It Out
    5 Workin' Them Angels
    6 Leave That Thing Alone
    7 Faithless
    8 BU2B
    9 Freewill
    10 Marathon
    11 Subdivisions
    12 Tom Sawyer
    13 Red Barchetta
    14 YYZ
    15 Limelight

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 The Camera Eye
    2 Witch Hunt
    3 Vital Signs
    4 Caravan
    5 Moto Perpetuo (feat. Love 4 Sale)
    6 O'Malley's Break
    7 Closer To The Heart
    8 2112 Overture/The Temples Of The Sphynx
    9 Far Cry
    10 La Villa Strangiato
    11 Working Man