Welcome! Log in or Register

Tir - Cerys Matthews

  • image
£17.82 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Cerys Matthews / Audio CD released 2010-06-21 at Rainbow City

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sosban Fach
    2 Myfanwy
    3 Bugeilio'r Gwenith Gwyn
    4 Can Merthyr
    5 Cwm Rhondda
    6 Ar Hyd Y Nos
    7 Migldi Magldi - Matthews, Cerys & Bryn Terfel
    8 Calon Lan
    9 Llwyn Onn
    10 Ei Di'r Deryn Du
    11 Dafydd Y Garreg Wen
    12 Mil Harddach Wyt Na'r Rhosyn Gwyn
    13 Mae Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau
    14 Yr Insiwrans Agent
    15 Bachen Bach O Dincar
    16 Ar Lan Y Mor
    17 Ei Di'r Deryn Du

Products you might be interested in