Welcome! Log in or Register

Today We Are All Demons - Combichrist

  • image
£12.52 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Combichrist / Audio CD released 2009-01-20 at Out of Line

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 No Afterparty
    2 All Pain Is Gone
    3 Kickstart the Fight
    4 I Want Your Blood
    5 Cant Change the Beat
    6 Sent to Destroy
    7 Spit (Happy Pig Whore Mom)
    8 New Form of Silence
    9 Scarred
    10 Kill V2
    11 Get out of My Head
    12 Today We Are All Demons
    13 At the End of It All