Welcome! Log in or Register

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Tom Petty & The Heart Breakers

  • image
£11.33 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Tom Petty & The Heart Breakers / Original recording reissued / Audio CD released 2002-05-06 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Rockin' Around (With You)
    2 Breakdown
    3 Hometown Blues
    4 ""The Wild One, Forever""
    5 Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll
    6 Strangered In The Night
    7 Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
    8 Mystery Man
    9 Luna
    10 American Girl"

Products you might be interested in