Welcome! Log in or Register

Top Of The Pops: 1979

  • image
£2.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2007-12-10 at EMI Gold

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Prince (Edit)
    2 The Tears Of A Clown
    3 Gangsters
    4 Sunday Girl
    5 Waiting For An Alibi (Album Version)
    6 Whatever You Want
    7 Don't Bring Me Down (1979 Recording)
    8 My Sharona
    9 Cool For Cats (1979 Recording)
    10 Milk And Alcohol
    11 Night Owl
    12 When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
    13 Ring My Bell
    14 Wanted
    15 Please Don't Go
    16 After The Love Has Gone (1979 Recording)
    17 Some Girls
    18 Money (Edit)
    19 Babylon's Burning
    20 King Rocker
    21 Duchess

Products you might be interested in