Welcome! Log in or Register

Torchwood - Ben Foster

  • image
£97.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2008-09-22 at Silva Screen

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Everything Changes
    2 The Chase
    3 Ghosts
    4 Sleepers, Awake!
    5 Toshiko And Tommy
    6 Into The Hub
    7 The Mission
    8 Gray's Theme
    9 Jack's Love Theme
    10 Another Day, Another Death
    11 Look Right, Then Leave
    12 Welcome To Planet Earth
    13 The Plot
    14 Out Of Time
    15 The Death Of Dr. Owen Harper
    16 King Of The Weevils
    17 Owen Fights Death
    18 The Woman On The Roof
    19 Owen's Theme
    20 Pearl And The Ghostmaker
    21 Flat Holm Island
    22 A Boy Called Jonah
    23 Toshiko Sato - Betrayal And Redemption
    24 Gwen And Rhys
    25 Jack Joins Torchwood
    26 Captain Jack's Theme
    27 I Believe In Him
    28 Memories Of Gray
    29 Goodbyes
    30 Death Of Toshiko
    31 The End Is Where We Start From
    32 Torchwood Theme

Products you might be interested in