Welcome! Log in or Register

Treme: Music From The HBO Original Series Season 1 - Soundtrack

  • image
£6.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2011-02-21 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Treme Song - John Boutté
    2 Feel Like Funkin' It Up - The Rebirth Brass Band
    3 I Hope Your Comin' Back To New Orleans - The New Orleans Jazz Vipers
    4 Skokiaan - Kermit Ruffins & The Barbecue Swingers
    5 Ooh Poo Pah Doo - Trombone Shorty, James Andrews
    6 Drinka Little Poison (4 U Die) - Soul Rebels Brass Band, John Mooney
    7 We Made It Through That Water - Free Agents Brass Band
    8 Shame Shame Shame - Steve Zahn And Friends
    9 My Indian Red - Dr. John
    10 At The Foot Of Canal Street - John Boutté, Paul Sanchez, Glen David Andrews, New Birth Brass Band
    11 Buona Sera - Louis Prima
    12 New Orleans Blues - Tom McDermott, Lucia Micarelli
    13 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You - Michiel Huisman, Lucia Micarelli, Wendell Pierce
    14 Indian Red (Wild Man Memorial) - Mardi Gras Indians
    15 Indian Red - Donald Harrison
    16 Time Is On My Side - Irma Thomas, Alan Toussaint
    17 This City - Steve Earle
    18 Just A Closer Walk With Thee - Treme Brass Band
    19 My Dawlin' New Orleans - Lil' Queenie & The Percolators

Products you might be interested in