Welcome! Log in or Register

Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head - T.I.

  • image
£8.88 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: T.I. / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2012-12-24 at ATLANTIC

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Introduction
    2 G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
    3 Trap Back Jumpin
    4 Wildside (Feat. A$Ap Rocky)
    5 Ball (Feat. Lil Wayne)
    6 Sorry (Feat Andre 3000)
    7 Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
    8 Go Get It
    9 Guns And Roses (Feat. P!Nk)
    10 The Way We Ride
    11 Cruisin'
    12 Addresses
    13 Hello (Feat. Ceelo Green)
    14 Who Want Some
    15 Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
    16 Hallelujah

Products you might be interested in