Welcome! Log in or Register

Troubled Times - Cast

  • image
£22.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Cast / Audio CD released 2012-03-05 at Cast Recordings

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bow Down
    2 Troubled Thoughts
    3 The Sky's Got A Gaping Hole
    4 See That Girl
    5 Not Afraid Of The World
    6 Silver And Gold
    7 Bad Waters
    8 Hold On Tight
    9 A Boy Like Me
    10 Brother Fighting Brother
    11 Time Bomb
    12 Tear It Apart (All Over Again)
    13 See That Girl (Rough Acoustic Attic Recording)
    14 Bad Waters (Rough Acoustic Attic Recording)

Products you might be interested in