Welcome! Log in or Register

Tru Thoughts Compilation

  • image
£3.22 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2010-09-06 at Tru Thoughts

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Quantic And His Combo B�¡rbaro / The Dreaming Mind (Part 1)
    2 Kylie Auldist / In A Week In A Day (Ashley Beedle's Streetsoul Edit)
    3 Flevans / Lay Back feat. Sarah Scott (Regal Mix)
    4 Belleruche / The Itch (Acoustic Version)
    5 Bonobo / Kota
    6 Quantic / Time Is The Enemy
    7 TM Juke / Pencils for Dolphins
    8 Nostalgia 77 / Quiet Dawn feat. Beth Rowley (Bonobo Remix)
    9 Natural Self / The Rising feat. Andreya Triana (The Broken Keys Remix)
    10 Kinny / Afro Love Forest feat. Hint
    11 Milez Benjiman / Chop That Wood
    12 Lizzy Parks / Forever And A Day (Eric Lau Remix)
    13 The Bamboos / I Don't Wanna Stop feat. Kylie Auldist (Acoustic Version)
    14 Alice Russell / Sweet Is The Air featuring Natureboy
    15 Stonephace feat. Adrian Utley (Portishead) / Yellow Brick Road

Products you might be interested in