Welcome! Log in or Register

Truly Yours-their First Motown Album - Spinners

  • image
£132.58 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Spinners / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2012-06-25 at Kent

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 That's What Girls Are Made For
    2 I'll Always Love You
    3 Truly Yours
    4 For All We Know
    5 It Hurts To Be In Love
    6 Tomorrow May Never Come
    7 Sweet Thing
    8 I Cross My Heart
    9 Where Is That Girl
    10 Like A Good Man Should
    11 How Can I
    12 I Just Can't Help But Feel The Pain
    13 Darling
    14 Words Can't Describe
    15 12 O'Clock
    16 Lonely Tomorrow
    17 I Want My Baby Back
    18 Nobody Else But You
    19 Just Another Guy
    20 This Feeling In My Heart
    21 Memories Of Her Love (Keep Haunting Me)
    22 What More Could A Boy Ask For
    23 Head Over Heels In Love With You Baby
    24 Too Late I Learned
    25 Tea House In China Town
    26 We're Gonna Be More Than Friends