Welcome! Log in or Register

Turn Of The Tide - Barclay James Harvest

  • image
£16.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Barclay James Harvest / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2013-01-28 at Esoteric

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Waiting On The Borderline
    2 How Do You Feel Now?
    3 Back To The Wall
    4 Highway For Fools
    5 Echoes And Shadows
    6 Death Of A City
    7 I m Like A Train
    8 Doctor Doctor
    9 Life Is For Living
    10 In Memory Of The Martyrs
    11 Shades Of B Hill (Bonus Track)
    12 Life Is For Living (Single Version Bonus Track)