Welcome! Log in or Register

Twilight - Twilight

  • image
£6.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Goth / Artist: Twilight / Import / Audio CD released 2005-10-03 at Southern Lord

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Woe Is the Contagion
    2 Exact Agony, Take Life
    3 Larval Liaise
    4 As the March of Worms
    5 Winter Before
    6 White Fire Under Black Text
    7 Hopeless Etheride
    8 Swollen Voices in Silence
    9 Beyond Flight (Beautiful and Malignant)

Products you might be interested in