Welcome! Log in or Register

Uh Huh Her - PJ Harvey

  • image
£9.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: PJ Harvey / Enhanced / Audio CD released 2004-05-27 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
    2 Shame
    3 Who The Fuck?
    4 The Pocket Knife
    5 The Letter
    6 The Slow Drug
    7 No Child Of Mine
    8 Cat On The Wall
    9 You Come Through
    10 It's You
    11 The End
    12 The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
    13 Seagulls
    14 The Darker Days Of Me & Him
    15 Who The Fuck? (Video)

Products you might be interested in