Welcome! Log in or Register

Ultimate Collection - Small Faces

  • image
£37.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Small Faces / Audio CD released 2008-02-26 at Sanctuary

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 What'cha Gonna Do About It?
    2 I've Got Mine
    3 It's Too Late
    4 Sha-La-La-La-Lee
    5 Grow Your Own
    6 Hey Girl
    7 Shake
    8 Come On Children
    9 You Better Believe It
    10 One Night Stand
    11 Sorry She's Mine