Welcome! Log in or Register

Uncovered - Kenny Lattimore and Chante Moore

  • image
£54.55 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Gospel / Artist: Kenny Lattimore and Chante Moore / Import / Audio CD released 2005-08-29 at Zomba

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Uncovered (Intro)
    2 Love Ballad
    3 Good Life
    4 I Got You Babe
    5 No Ordinary Love
    6 Figure It Out
    7 Live with You
    8 Here on Earth
    9 Just a Dream
    10 Tonight (2 Step)
    11 Every Time You Go
    12 Beautiful Distraction
    13 Vocal Booth

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 To Me, You're Everything
    2 Rejoice (Clap You Hands)
    3 Make Me Like the Moon
    4 Your Name
    5 I Give You My Praise
    6 I Do Love You
    7 Mine All Mine
    8 No Limit
    9 Never Alone
    10 I Just Love to Praise You
    11 No Limit [Remix]

Products you might be interested in