Welcome! Log in or Register

Unearthed - Johnny Cash

  • image
£1.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Traditional Country / Artist: Johnny Cash / Box set / Audio CD released 2004-01-19 at Mercury Records Ltd (London)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Long Black Veil
    2 Flesh And Blood
    3 Just The Other Side Of Nowhere
    4 If I Give My Soul
    5 Understand Your Man
    6 Banks Of The Ohio
    7 Two Timin' Woman
    8 The Caretaker
    9 Old Chunk Of Coal
    10 I'm Going To Memphis
    11 Breaking Bread
    12 Waiting For A Train
    13 Casey's Last Ride
    14 No Earthly Good
    15 The Fourth Man In The Fire
    16 Dark As A Dungeon
    17 Book Review
    18 Down There By The Train

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Pocahontas
    2 I'm A Drifter
    3 Trouble In Mind
    4 Down The Line
    5 I'm Movin' On
    6 As Long As The Grass Shall Grow
    7 Heart Of Gold
    8 The Running Kind - Johnny Cash, Tom Petty
    9 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
    10 Brown Eyed Handsome Man - Johnny Cash, Carl Perkins
    11 "T" For Texas
    12 Devil's Right Hand
    13 I'm A Drifter
    14 Like A Soldier - Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson
    15 Drive On
    16 Bird On A Wire

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 A Singer Of Songs
    2 The L & N Don't Stop Here Anymore
    3 Redemption Song - Johnny Cash, Joe Strummer
    4 Father And Son - Johnny Cash, Fiona Apple
    5 Chattanooga Sugar Babe
    6 He Stopped Loving Her Today
    7 Hard Times
    8 Wichita Lineman
    9 Cindy - Johnny Cash, Nick Cave
    10 Big Iron
    11 Salty Dog
    12 Gentle On My Mind - Johnny Cash, Glen Campbell
    13 You Are My Sunshine
    14 You'll Never Walk Alone
    15 The Man Comes Around

    Disc #4 Tracklisting
    1 Delia's Gone
    2 Bird On A Wire
    3 Thirteen
    4 Rowboat
    5 The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart)
    6 Rusty Cage
    7 Southern Accents
    8 The Mercy Seat
    9 Solitary Man
    10 Wayfaring Stranger
    11 One
    12 I Hung My Head
    13 The Man Comes Around
    14 We'll Meet Again
    15 Hurt

Products you might be interested in