Welcome! Log in or Register

Unmasked - John Owen-Jones

  • image
£4.69 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera / Artist: John Owen-Jones / CD / Audio CD released 2012-04-16 at Sain

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Nature Boy
    2 Thunderball
    3 This Is The Moment (Jekyll and Hyde)
    4 Music of the Night (Phantom)
    5 Till I Hear You Sing (Love Never Dies)
    6 All I Ask of You (Phantom) - duet with Natasha Marsh
    7 Being Alive (Company)
    8 I Don't Remember You; Sometimes A Day Goes By (And The World Goes Round) - duet with Bryn Terfel
    9 Down to the Sea (Kristina)
    10 Somewhere (West Side Story)
    11 Without You
    12 Love Of My Life
    13 Bring Him Home
    14 Hallelujah"

Products you might be interested in