Welcome! Log in or Register

Unplugged - Alice In Chains

  • image
£117.67 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Grunge / Artist: Alice In Chains / Audio CD released 1997-07-24 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Nutshell
    2 Brother
    3 No Excuses
    4 Sludge Factory
    5 Down In A Hole
    6 Angry Chair
    7 Rooster
    8 Got Me Wrong
    9 Heaven Beside You
    10 Would?
    11 Frogs
    12 Over Now
    13 The Killer Is Me