Welcome! Log in or Register

Urban Fusion

  • image
£1.36 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2003-10-06 at Umtv

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      21.10.2003 01:06



      With the continued rise of all genres of urban music, including the recent desi beats explosion, UMTV are back with yet another fierce compilation album - Urban Fusion. As I quite often review R'n'B and garage - you'll not be surprised to hear I loved this one too! Blending together some of the hottest urban artists around, including MOBO winners Wayne Wonder and Punjabi MC alongside the likes of Sean Paul, Joe Budden, Ashanti and Ja Rule, Urban Fusion showcases the very best in hip hop, dancehall and desi beats. This double CD package is crammed with exclusive tracks including the Pot Of Gold version of Wayne Wonder's Bounce Along and Beware by Sean Paul making it an essential album for anyone who likes their beats phat. CD1 1. Wayne Wonder feat. Spragga Benz - Bounce Along (Pot Of Gold Version) 2. Sean Paul - Baby Dont Yuh Worry 3. Cam'ron feat. Juelz Santana - Hey Ma 4. Lisa Maffia - In Love 5. Sanj Vs Sound Ministry feat. Sugahill - Bun Down 6. Elephant Man - Elephant Message 7. Beatfreaks Vs Neat & Anderson - Whoops (It's Friday Night) 8. Joe Budden - Pump It Up 9. Urban Kings - Turn It Up 10. Felon - Flash (Surinder Rattan Mix) 11. Panjabi MC feat. Jay-Z - Beware Of The Boys (Jay-Z Remix) 12. Sanj Vs Sona Family - Hey Hey 13. Sanj feat. Ranjit Manni - Punjab Di Galla 14. Metz & Trix and Surinder Rattan feat. Joga - Mango Dance 15. Ashanti - Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) 16. 5RB feat. Nadia & Nowlage - Ajaa 17. Bob Rai feat. Palvinder Singh - Bhangra Club Wich 18. Luck n Neat Vs Sanj feat. Deepti - Hit 'Em (Tum Nay) 19. Gubi Sandhu feat. E=MC/Singh MC - Gal Sun 20. Wayne Wonder feat. Surprise - Got To Be 21. Charli Baltimore feat. Ja Rule, Ashanti, Vita - Down 4 U CD2 1. Sean Paul - Beware 2. Biz Markie feat. Elephant Man - Let Me See U Bounce 3. Kami K & C.P. Family - Model Chik 4. Karmacy - Passage To In
      dia 5. Azian Empire - XXX Clusive 6. Desi Underground feat. D.S.I - B There 7. Ja Rule feat. Ashanti - Mesmerize 8. MAC-G feat. Surjit Sagar - Dushmani 9. Tigerstyle feat. MC Soom-T - Heer Di Kali 10. Desi Crew - Challa 11. Notorious JATT feat. C.O.V. - What's My Name 12. Zeus feat. Master Rakesh - Kangna 13. 2 Play feat. Raghav & Jucxi - So Confused (Dancehall Mix) 14. Apache Indian - Global Talk 15. Gubi Sandhu feat. MC Coppa - Nakhra 16. Unyson Vs Sanj feat. Cheshire Cat - Asian Ting 17. DJ Slick - Saun Rab Di 18. D/I/P - Gabroo 19. Jay-Z feat. Pharrell - Excuse Me Miss 20. LL Cool J feat. Amerie - Paradise


      Login or register to add comments
  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bounce Along (Pot Of Gold Version) (Wayne Wonder feat. Spragga Benz)
    2 Baby Dont Yuh Worry (Sean Paul)
    3 Hey Ma (Cam'ron feat. Juelz Santana)
    4 In Love
    5 Bun Down (Sanj Vs Sound Ministry feat. Sugahill)
    6 Elephant Message (Elephant Man)
    7 Whoops (It's Friday Night) (Beatfreaks Vs Neat & Anderson)
    8 Pump It Up (Joe Budden)
    9 Turn It Up (Urban Kings)
    10 Flash (Surinder Rattan Mix) (Felon)
    11 Beware Of The Boys (Jay-Z Remix) (Panjabi MC feat. Jay-Z)
    12 Hey Hey (Sanj Vs Sona Family)
    13 Punjab Di Galla (Sanj feat. Ranjit Manni)
    14 Mango Dance (Metz & Trix and Surinder Rattan feat. Joga)
    15 Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) (Ashanti)
    16 Ajaa (5RB feat. Nadia & Nowlage)
    17 Bhangra Club Wich (Bob Rai feat. Palvinder Singh)
    18 Hit 'Em (Tum Nay) (Luck n Neat Vs Sanj feat. Deepti)
    19 Gal Sun (Gubi Sandhu feat. E=MC/Singh MC)
    20 Got To Be (Wayne Wonder feat. Surprise)
    21 Down 4 U (Charli Baltimore feat. Ja Rule, Ashanti, Vita)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Beware (Sean Paul)
    2 Let Me See U Bounce (Biz Markie feat. Elephant Man)
    3 Model Chik (Kami K & C.P. Family)
    4 Passage To India (Karmacy)
    5 XXX Clusive (Azian Empire)
    6 B There (Desi Underground feat. D.S.I)
    7 Mesmerize (Ja Rule feat. Ashanti)
    8 Dushmani (MAC-G feat. Surjit Sagar)
    9 Heer Di Kali (Tigerstyle feat. MC Soom-T)
    10 Challa (Desi Crew)
    11 What's My Name (Notorious JATT feat. C.O.V.)
    12 Kangna (Zeus feat. Master Rakesh)
    13 So Confused (Dancehall Mix) (2 Play feat. Raghav & Jucxi)
    14 Global Talk (Apache Indian)
    15 Nakhra (Gubi Sandhu feat. MC Coppa)
    16 Asian Ting (Unyson Vs Sanj feat. Cheshire Cat)
    17 Saun Rab Di (DJ Slick)
    18 Gabroo (D/I/P)
    19 Excuse Me Miss (Jay-Z feat. Pharrell)
    20 Paradise (LL Cool J feat. Amerie)

Products you might be interested in