Welcome! Log in or Register

Vaudeville Villain - Viktor Vaughn

  • image
£29.68 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - East Coast / Artist: Viktor Vaughn / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2006-04-10 at Sound Ink

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Overture
    2 Vaudeville Villain
    3 Lickupon
    4 Drop
    5 Lactose and Lecithin
    6 Dead Mouse
    7 Open Mic Nite, Pt. 1 - Louis Logic, Lord Sear, Louis Logic, , Viktor Vaughn, Viktor Vaughn
    8 Raedawn
    9 Let Me Watch
    10 Saliva
    11 Modern Day Mugging
    12 Open Mic Nite, Pt. 2
    13 Never Dead
    14 Popsnot
    15 Mr. Clean
    16 G.M.C.