Welcome! Log in or Register

Vaughan Williams: Orchestral Works

  • image
£7.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Classical Instrumental / Audio CD released 1991-09-09 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Serenade to Music (original version with 16 soloists)
    2 I. March (Seventeen Come Sunday)
    3 II. Intermezzo (My Bonny Boy)
    4 III. March (Folk Songs from Somerset)
    5 Norfolk Rhapsody No. 1
    6 Fantasia on 'Greensleeves'
    7 In the Fen Country
    8 The Lark Ascending

Products you might be interested in