Welcome! Log in or Register

Very Best Of - Bobbie Gentry

  • image
£2.84 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Bobbie Gentry / Content/Copy-Protected CD / Audio CD released 2005-06-20 at EMI Gold

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
    2 Something In The Way He Moves
    3 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (From 'Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid')
    4 All I Have To Do Is Dream (2003 - Remaster)
    5 Walk Right Back
    6 Seasons Come, Seasons Go
    7 Son Of A Preacher Man
    8 You've Made Me So Very Happy
    9 Mississippi Delta
    10 Ode To Billie Joe
    11 Tobacco Road
    12 The Fool On The Hill
    13 Eleanor Rigby
    14 Here, There And Everywhere
    15 Where's The Playground, Johnny
    16 Gentle On My Mind
    17 In The Ghetto
    18 Little Green Apples
    19 My Elusive Dreams
    20 Mornin' Glory"

Products you might be interested in