Welcome! Log in or Register

Vibrato - Paul Gilbert

  • image
£110.57 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Paul Gilbert / Audio CD released 2012-10-15 at Provogue Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Enemies (In Jail)
    2 Rain and Thunder and Lightning
    3 Vibrato
    4 Put It On the Char
    5 Bivalve Blues
    6 Blue Rondo a La Turk
    7 Atmosphere On the Moon
    8 The Pronghorn
    9 Roundabout
    10 I Want to Be Loved
    11 Go Down

Products you might be interested in