Welcome! Log in or Register

Victorious: Music From The Hit Tv Show - Soundtrack - Victorious Cast

  • image
£7.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Victorious Cast / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2012-02-13 at Sony CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Make It Shine (Victorious Theme)
    2 Freak The Freak Out
    3 Best Friend's Brother
    4 Beggin' On Your Knees
    5 All I Want Is Everything
    6 You're The Reason
    7 Give It Up
    8 I Want You Back
    9 Song 2 You
    10 Tell Me That You Love Me
    11 Finally Falling
    12 Leave It All To Shine feat. Miranda Cosgrove
    13 Broken Glass (UK bonus track)