Welcome! Log in or Register

Violent Femmes - Violent Femmes

  • image
£8.49 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: Violent Femmes / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2002-07-08 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Blister In The Sun
    2 Kiss Off
    3 Please Do Not Go
    4 Add It Up
    5 Confessions
    6 Prove My Love
    7 Promise
    8 To The Kill
    9 Gone Daddy Gone
    10 Good Feeling
    11 Girl Trouble
    12 Breakin' Up
    13 Waiting For The Bus
    14 Blister In The Sun
    15 Kiss Off
    16 Please Do Not Go
    17 Add It Up
    18 Confessions
    19 Prove My Love
    20 Ugly
    21 Gimme The Car

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Special
    2 Country Death Song
    3 To The Kill
    4 Never Tell
    5 Break Song
    6 Her Television
    7 How Do You Say Goodbye
    8 Theme And Variations
    9 Prove My Love
    10 Gone Daddy Gone
    11 Promise
    12 In Style
    13 Add It Up
    14 Michael Feldman Interview
    15 Kiss Off

Products you might be interested in