Welcome! Log in or Register

Vivaldi - The Four Seasons Anniversary Edition - Nigel Kennedy

  • image
£7.47 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Classical Instrumental / Artist: Nigel Kennedy / Audio CD released 2009-09-07 at EMI Classics

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I. Allegro
    2 II. Largo
    3 III. Allegro
    4 I. Allegro non molto
    5 II. Adagio
    6 III. Presto
    7 I. Allegro
    8 II. Adagio molto
    9 III. Allegro
    10 I. Allegro non molto
    11 II. Largo
    12 III. Allegro

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Introductory interview and rehearsal (2001 Digital Remaster)
    2 I. Allegro
    3 II. Largo
    4 III. Allegro
    5 Kennedy introduces 'Summer' (2001 Digital Remaster)
    6 I. Allegro non molto
    7 II. Adagio
    8 III. Presto
    9 Kennedy introduces 'Autumn' (2001 Digital Remaster)
    10 I. Allegro
    11 II. Adagio molto
    12 III. Allegro
    13 Kennedy introduces 'Winter' (2001 Digital Remaster)
    14 I. Allegro non molto
    15 II. Largo
    16 III. Allegro
    17 Credits and final interview (2001 Digital Remaster)

Products you might be interested in