Welcome! Log in or Register

Wandermüde - Stephan Mathieu

  • image
£7.16 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Stephan Mathieu / Audio CD released 2013-01-21 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Saffron Laudanum
    2 Velvet Revolution
    3 Trauma Ward
    4 The Farther Away I Am (Minus 30 Degrees)
    5 Dark Pastoral
    6 Telegraphed Mistakes
    7 Deceleration