Welcome! Log in or Register

We The Best Forever - DJ Khaled

  • image
£26.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: DJ Khaled / Audio CD released 2011-07-19 at Motown

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I'm On One Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
    2 Welcome To My Hood Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain
    3 Money Feat. Jeezy & Ludacris
    4 I'm Thuggin Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood
    5 It Aint Over Til It's Over Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
    6 Legendary Feat. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo
    7 Sleep When I'm Gone Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
    8 Can't Stop Feat. Birdman & T-Pain
    9 Future Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
    10 My Life Feat. Akon & B.O.B.
    11 A Million Lights Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
    12 Welcome To My Hood (Remix) Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka

Products you might be interested in