Welcome! Log in or Register

Welcome To: Our House - Slaughterhouse

  • image
£4.76 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: Slaughterhouse / Audio CD released 2012-08-27 at Polydor Group

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Slaughter (Intro)
    2 Our House - Slaughterhouse, Eminem, Skylar Grey
    3 Coffin - Slaughterhouse, Busta Rhymes
    4 Throw That - Slaughterhouse, Eminem
    5 Hammer Dance
    6 Get Up
    7 My Life - Slaughterhouse, CeeLo Green
    8 We Did It (Skit)
    9 Flip A Bird
    10 Throw It Away - Slaughterhouse, Swizz Beatz
    11 Rescue Me - Slaughterhouse, Skylar Grey
    12 Frat House
    13 Goodbye
    14 Park It Sideways
    15 Die
    16 Our Way (Outro)
    17 Asylum - Slaughterhouse, Eminem
    18 Walk Of Shame
    19 The Other Side
    20 Place To Be - Slaughterhouse, B.O.B.

Products you might be interested in