Welcome! Log in or Register

Welcome To The Freakshow - Hinder

  • image
£11.35 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Hard Rock / Artist: Hinder / Audio CD released 2012-12-03 at Spinefarm Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Save Me
    2 Ladies Come First
    3 Shoulda Known Better
    4 Freakshow
    5 Talk to Me
    6 Get Me Away from You
    7 Is It Just Me
    8 I Don't Wanna Believe
    9 See You in Hell
    10 Anyone But You
    11 Wanna Be Rich