Welcome! Log in or Register

Where Are You ? - Frank Sinatra

  • image
£8.92 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Frank Sinatra / Audio CD released 1991-04-15 at Capitol Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Where Are You?
    2 The Night We Called It A Day
    3 I Cover The Waterfront
    4 Maybe You'll Be There
    5 Laura
    6 Lonely Town
    7 Autumn Leaves
    8 I'm A Fool To Want You
    9 I Think Of You
    10 Where Is The One?
    11 There's No You
    12 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
    13 I Can Read Between The Lines
    14 It Worries Me
    15 Rain (Falling From The Skies)
    16 Don't Worry 'Bout Me

Products you might be interested in