Welcome! Log in or Register

Wonderous Stories - The Best Of Yes - Yes

  • image
£9.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Yes / Double CD / Audio CD released 2011-08-29 at Music Club Deluxe

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Siberian Khatru
    2 Yours Is No Disgrace
    3 No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed
    4 Mood For A Day
    5 Everydays
    6 I've Seen All Good People (Your Move; All Good People)
    7 Heart Of The Sunrise
    8 Starship Trooper
    9 Close To The Edge
    10 The Solid Times Of Change
    11 Total Mass Retain
    12 Get Up I Get Down
    13 Seasons Of Man

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
    2 Wonderous Stories
    3 Roundabout
    4 And You And I
    5 Cord Of Life
    6 Eclipse
    7 The Preacher The Teacher
    8 Apocalypse
    9 Long Distance Runaround
    10 Going For The One
    11 Parallels
    12 Leave It (Acapella Mix)
    13 The Remembering: High The Memory
    14 Tempus Fugit
    15 Soon"

Products you might be interested in