Welcome! Log in or Register

Word Of Mouth - The Very Best Of John Cooper Clarke - John Cooper Clarke

  • image
£3.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: John Cooper Clarke / Audio CD released 2002-08-05 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 (I Married A) Monster From Outer Space
    2 I Don't Want To Be Nice
    3 Valley Of The Lost Women
    4 Postwar Glamour Girls
    5 Kung Fu International
    6 Psycle Sluts
    7 Twat
    8 Marjorca
    9 Gimmix! Play Loud
    10 Beasley Street
    11 Evidently Chickentown
    12 Conditional Discharge
    13 Limbo (Baby Limbo)
    14 The It Man
    15 Thirty Six Hours
    16 Midnight Shift
    17 I Wanna Be Yours
    18 The Day My Pad Went Mad
    19 A Heart Disease Called Love
    20 Night People

Products you might be interested in