Welcome! Log in or Register

Workshop Of The Telescopes - Blue Oyster Cult

  • image
£10.03 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Blue Oyster Cult / Audio CD released 1996-01-15 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
    2 Transmaniacon Mc
    3 Before The Kiss (A Redcap)
    4 Stairway To The Stars
    5 Buck's Boogie
    6 Workshop Of The Telescopes
    7 The Red And The Black
    8 7 Screaming Diz-Busters
    9 Career Of Evil
    10 Flaming Telepaths
    11 Astronomy
    12 Subhuman
    13 Harvester Of Eyes
    14 M.E. 262
    15 Born To Be Wild

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 (Don't Fear) The Reaper
    2 This Ain't The Summer Of Love
    3 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
    4 Godzilla
    5 Goin' Through The Motions
    6 Golden Age Of Leather
    7 Kick Out The Jams
    8 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
    9 In Thee
    10 The Marshall Plan
    11 Veteran Of The Psychic Wars
    12 Burnin' For You
    13 Dominance And Submission
    14 Take Me Away
    15 Shooting Shark
    16 Dancin' In The Ruins
    17 Perfect Wate